Meet the Team

Currently, the planning, coordination, implementation and monitoring of our projects is handled by a five member team. At the same time we maintain collaborations with independent individuals such as freelancers in the fields of law, ICT and accounting.

Chrysoula Karmpa

Member of the scientific team, B.Sc., M.Sc and Ph.D. in Psychology (Saint Petersburg State University and University of Thessaly).

Theodoros Karayannis

B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. in Chemistry. Professor in the Technical University of Larissa (1990-1998) and Assistant Professor in the University of Thessaly (1998 -1999).

Angelos Schoinas

B.Sc. Economics & Law (Utrecht University), M.A. Political & Economic Philosophy (Bern University and Humboldt University of Berlin)

Matina Zafeiriou

B. Sc. Educational Mechanical Engineering - School of Pedagogical and Technological Education, M.Ed. Adult Education - Hellenic Open University

George Loukopoulos

B.Sc. in Electronics and Computer Engineering, M.Sc. in Embedded Systems (Technical University of Crete)

Leonidas Karagiannis

B.Sc. in Electronics and Computer Engineering, M.Sc. Digital Signal Processing (Technical University of Crete).

Konstantinos Argyris

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering - Technological University of Thessaloniki, M.Sc. Waste Management - Hellenic Open University.

Manos Karagiannis

Member of the scientific team, B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Engineering (University of Thessaly).

Maria Bakatselou

B.Sc. & M.Sc. Psychology – University of Athens

Georgia Petropoulou

B.A. Sociology - Pantio University of Social and Political Sciencess

Dimitra Sotiropoulou

B.Sc. Social Work - University of West Attica